Western Dubuque Community School District
Address: 310 4th St. SW, PO Box 68 | Farley, IA 52046
Phone: (563) 744-3885
Fax: (563) 744-3093
staff email
district homepage
ViewWestern Dubuque Mobile
School Board Members
The Western Dubuque Board of Education consists of five community members elected to four-year terms. Current Board members are, left to right: John Lembezeder, Jessica Pape, Mark Knuth (President), Chad Vaske (Vice-President), and Mark Tilson. 
The Board of Education is a policy-making and planning entity, and does not get involved with the day-to-day operations of the school system. All Board members serve without pay.

The Board elects its own president and vice-president, appoints a secretary and treasurer, and hires a chief executive - the superintendent.
Board member email links:
Mark Knuth (President
Chad Vaske (Vice-President)
John Lembezeder (Board Member)
Jessica Pape (Board Member)
Mark Tilson (Board Member
© 2017 Western Dubuque Community School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website