Western Dubuque Community School District
Address: 310 4th St. SW, PO Box 68 | Farley, IA 52046
Phone: 563-744-3885
Fax: 563-744-3093
facebook
twitter
staff email
district homepage
ViewWestern Dubuque Mobile
Administration Office Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Benda Darla Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist darla.benda@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6023 Details
Boge Mary Administrative Assistant - Student Services & Technology mary.boge@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6030 Details
Bolibaugh Ernie Maintenance & Transportation Assistant ernie.bolibaugh@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6051 Details
Cameron Clif Director of Food & Nutritional Services clif.cameron@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6041 Details
Colpitts Rick Superintendent rick.colpitts@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6005 Details
Corbin Nathan Director of Technology Systems & Supervisor of IT nathan.corbin@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6033 Details
Coyle Vicky At-Risk Coordinator vicky.coyle@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6040 Details
Davidshofer Abby Accountant & Benefits Coordinator abby.davidshofer@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6024 Details
Digman Linda Administrative Assistant - Curriculum & General linda.digman@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6001 Details
Elgin Diane Administrative Assistant - Maintenance & Transportation diane.elgin@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6050 Details
Frasher Mark Business Manager & District Treasurer mark.frasher@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6022 Details
Hingtgen Bob Director of Maintenance & Transportation bob.hingtgen@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6052 Details
Koos Steven Assistant Networking Administrator steven.koos@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6032 Details
Putz Brock Technology Assistant brock.putz@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6034 Details
Roberts James Director of Instructional Technology & Student Reporting james.roberts@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6086 Details
Schindler Jeni Payroll Supervisor & Superintendents Secretary/Board Secretary jeni.schindler@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6002 Details
Schmidt Sheila Principal & Special Education Director sheila.schmidt@wdbqschools.org Website (563) 744-3308 x 5021 Details
Simon Kelly Director of Curriculum & Assessment kelly.simon@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6012 Details
Trumm MaryAnn Human Resources & Public Relations Director maryann.trumm@wdbqschools.org (563) 744-3885 x 6003 Details
© 2017 Western Dubuque Community School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website