Drexler Middle/Intermediate School
Address: 405 3rd Ave. NE | Farley, IA 52046
Phone: (563) 744-3371
Fax: (563) 744-3711
facebook
twitter
staff email
district homepage
ViewWestern Dubuque Mobile
Football
7th Grade Black Team 
Coach: Hunter Westhoff
Email: hunter.westhoff@wdbqschools.org
School Phone: 563-744-3371 ext. 5121
 
Coach: Tom Jasper
Email: tom.jasper@wdbqschools.org
School Phone: 563-876-3442 ext. 3040
 
7th Grade Red Team 
Coach: Jeremy Parrish
Email: jeremy.parrish@wdbqschools.org
School Phone: 563-588-9010 ext. 8013
 
Coach: Nick Elsinger
Email: nick.elsinger@wdbqschools.org
School Phone: 563-876-3442
 
 
 
8th Grade Black Team
Coach: Wes Palm
Email: wes.palm@wdbqschools.org
School Phone: 563-744-3885 ext. 6085
 
Coach: Mark Griffin
Email: mgriffin@dbq.edu
 
 
8th Grade Red Team
Coach: Paul Cleary
Email:  paul.cleary@wdbqschools.org
School Phone:  563-876-3442 ext. 3025
 
Coach: Craig Steven
Email: stevenfamily@yousq.net 
© 2018 Western Dubuque Community School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website